I Bibliotecari

Roberto Raieli (Direttore)

roberto.raieli@uniroma1.it

06.49913421

Carlo Maria Biscaccianti

carlomaria.biscaccianti@uniroma1.it

06.49913569

Anna Calabrò

anna.calabro@uniroma1.it

06.49697034

Fabrizio Cittadini

fabrizio.cittadini@uniroma1.it

06.49697034

Adriana Colle

adriana.colle@uniroma1.it

06.49913863

Carolina Del Bufalo

carolina.delbufalo@uniroma1.it

06.49913863

Laura Guderzo

laura.guderzo@uniroma1.it

06.49913591

Adriano Lenti

adriano.lenti@uniroma1.it

06.49913982

Carlo Mancini

c.mancini@uniroma1.it

06.49697031

Andrea Moreno

andrea.moreno@uniroma1.it

06.49913903

Pierluigi Mutarelli

pierluigi.mutarelli@uniroma1.it

06.49913903

Maria Pia Nazio

mariapia.nazio@uniroma1.it

06.49913569

Donata Tunno

donata.tunno@uniroma1.it

06.49913594